Rohit will not be a part of Dhaka Test, playing 11 will be like this, know pitch and weather report


IND vs BAN Playing XI & Weather Forecast: The second Test match between India and Bangladesh will be played from 22 December. This match between the two teams will be played in Dhaka. Earlier, Team India defeated Bangladesh by 188 runs in the Chittagong Test. In this way, Team India is 1-0 ahead in the 2-Test series, but before the Dhaka Test, Team India has suffered a major setback. Actually, Rohit Sharma, the regular captain of the Indian team, will not be a part of the team in the second match. Rohit Sharma was not a part of the playing XI even in the first Test match. In the absence of Rohit Sharma, the command of Team India will be in the hands of KL Rahul.

How will be the mood of the weather?

Recently, Rohit Sharma passed the fitness test at the National Cricket Academy in Bangalore. After which it was believed that he would be a part of the team in the second Test match against Bangladesh, but now it is clear that he will not be a part of the playing XI in the Dhaka Test. However, the last match of the 2 Test series between India and Bangladesh will be played in Dhaka from 22 December. On the other hand, talking about the weather of Dhaka, there is good news for the fans. According to the Meteorological Department, there will be sunshine on all the five days of the Dhaka Test match. Apart from this, there is no chance of rain. In this way this test match will be played completely. At the same time, it is believed that the wicket of Dhaka will be favorable for the batsmen. However, spin bowlers can get help as the match progresses.

Indian playing XI for Dhaka Test-

News Reels

Shubman Gill, KL Rahul (c), Cheteshwar Pujara, Virat Kohli, Shreyas Iyer, Rishabh Pant (wk), Akshar Patel, Ravichandran Ashwin, Kuldeep Yadav, Umesh Yadav, Mohammad Siraj

Indian team for Test series-

KL Rahul (captain), Shubman Gill, Cheteshwar Pujara (vice-captain), Virat Kohli, Shreyas Iyer, Rishabh Pant (wicketkeeper), KS Bharat (wicketkeeper), Ravichandran Ashwin, Akshar Patel, Kuldeep Yadav, Shardul Thakur, Mohammed Shami, Navdeep Saini, Shardul Thakur, Mohammed Shami. Siraj, Umesh Yadav, Abhimanyu Easwaran, Saurabh Kumar, Jaydev Unadkat

read this also-

IPL Auction 2023: Deepak Chahar is injured, CSK’s problem may increase, will bet on these bowlers in the auction

IPL Auction: How different is this auction from last season, know what will be the rules and who is the auctioneer this year


Source link

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *