Saurashtra won the toss, invited Maharashtra to bat, know the playing XI of both the teams


Maharashtra vs Saurshtra:  The final match of Vijay Hazare Trophy is being played today. In this match, the team of Maharashtra will come out to win this title for the first time, while the team of Saurashtra will come down with the intention of capturing the Vijay Hazare Trophy for the second time. In the final match, Saurashtra captain Jaydev Unadkat won the toss and decided to bowl first.

So far Maharashtra batsmen have performed brilliantly in this tournament. On the other hand, the fast bowlers of Saurashtra have troubled the batsmen a lot with their bowling. In such a situation, the battle of bat and ball will be very exciting in the final. Special eyes will be on Rituraj Gaikwad and Saurashtra captain Jaydev Unadkat, especially in the final match. Where Gaikwad is in amazing form with the bat. So Unadkat is doing wonders with the ball in this tournament.

Rituraj Gaikwad will be on the lookout
Maharashtra captain Rituraj Gaikwad hit 7 sixes in an over in the past. were cast He did this feat against Uttar Pradesh in the Vijay Hazare Trophy match. Rituraj Gaikwad scored 43 runs in 6 balls of Shiva Singh in the quarter final match. Whereas in this match against Uttar Pradesh, Rituraj Gaikwad scored an unbeaten 220 runs. Rituraj Gaikwad is currently running in amazing form. Even in the final match, his team will have high hopes from him. Let us tell you that Maharashtra team is batting first in the final match.

Know the playing XI of both the teams

Maharashtra Playing XI-  Ruturaj Gaikwad (Captain), Satyajit Bachhav, Ankit Bawne, Azim Kazi, Rajvardhan Hangergekar, Shamshujama Kazi, Saurabh Navale (wicketkeeper), Manoj Ingale, Mukesh Chowdhary, Pawan Shah, Naushad Shaikh.

Saurashtra Playing XI – Harvik Desai (wk), Sheldon Jackson, Jai Gohil, Samarth Vyas, Prerak Mankad, Arpit Vasavada, Chirag Jani, Dharmendrasinh Jadeja, Jaydev Unadkat (c), Kushang Patel, Parth Bhut .

Read also:

IPL 2023 Auction: These 21 players including Kane Williamson, Ben Stokes have the highest base price, can get huge amount in the auction


Source link

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *