Legends League Cricket: Bhilwara Kings won the toss, decided to bowl first,


Bhilwara Kings vs Manipal Tigers: Irfan Pathan’s team Bhilwara Kings is going to face Harbhajan Singh’s Manipal Tigers in the second match of Legends League cricket today. This match between the two is being played at the Ekana Stadium in Lucknow. While winning the toss in this match, Bhilwara Kings have decided to bowl first, while in today’s match, apart from Harbhajan Singh and Irfan, legends like Brett Lee, Yusuf Pathan, Andrew Flintoff, Muralitharan will be seen showing their flair in the field. At the same time, today both the teams have landed on the field with this playing XI.

Bhilwara Kings Playing XI

Irfan Pathan (Captain), Yusuf Pathan, Monty Panesar, Naman Ojha, William Porterfield, Fidel Edwards, Nick Compton, Tino Best, Tanmay Srivastava, Dinesh Salunkhe, Sudeep Tyagi

Manipal Tigers Playing XI

Harbhajan Singh (Captain) Parvinder Awana, Corey Anderson, Ricardo Powell, Ryan Sidebottom, Pradeep Sahoo, Chris Mpofu, Mohammad Kaif, Tatenda Taibu, Ravikant Shukla, Swapnil Asnodkar

pitch report

Bhilwara Kings is going to face Manipal Tigers in Legends League cricket today. This match between the two will be played at the Ekana International Cricket Stadium in Lucknow. Looking at the pitch of today’s match, the batsmen can have silver on this pitch. Fans can get to see a big score in today’s match. However, it will be easier to chase on this pitch due to dew. Therefore, winning the toss and bowling first would be considered a more correct decision.

The entire team of Bhilwara and Manipal

Manipal Tigers- Harbhajan Singh (capt), Brett Lee, Andrew Flintoff, VRV Singh, Parvinder Awana, Ritinder Singh Sodhi, Romesh Kaluwitharana, Dimitri Mascarenhas, Lance Klusener, Ryan Sidebottom, Mohammad Kaif, Phil Mustard, Corey Anderson, Imran Tahir, Darren Sammy, Muttiah Muraleedharan.

Bhilwara Kings- Irfan Pathan (Captain), Yusuf Pathan, Sudeep Tyagi, Tino Best, Owais Shah, Tim Bresnan, Shane Watson, S. Sreesanth, Nick Compton, Matt Prior, Samit Patel, Fidel Edwards, William Porterfield, Naman Ojha and Monty Panesar.

Read also:

IND vs AUS: Captain Rohit is working on a special plan for the T20 World Cup, know how the players will be tested

Ganguly-Jai Shah completes three years in BCCI, know how president and secretary are elected


Source link

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *