Kohli will not open, Team India’s playing 11 will be like this in the first T20 against Australia


India vs Australia 1st T20, Team India Playing 11: A three-match T20 series will be played between India and Australia from September 20. The first match of this series will be played in Mohali. This series is very important for both the teams, because from this series both the teams will prepare their playing XI for the 2022 T20 World Cup. Know how Team India’s playing XI can be in the first T20 against Australia.

Rohit and KL Rahul will open

KL Rahul and captain Rohit Sharma will open the innings for India in the T20 against Australia in Mohali. Rahul may not have appeared in his old rhythm since the injury. But everyone knows that he is a specialist player of this format and can single-handedly make Team India win matches. After this, Virat Kohli, who performed with a bang in the 2022 Asia Cup, will be seen playing at number three.

Difficult to find a place in the playing XI for Rishabh Pant

It is believed that the Indian team management would like to try Dinesh Karthik in all three T20s against Australia. In such a situation, it is difficult for Rishabh Pant to get a place in the playing XI. Suryakumar Yadav can be seen playing at number four, all-rounder Hardik Pandya at number five and Dinesh Karthik at number six.

After this, spin all-rounder Axar Patel is expected to get a chance at number seven. Ravindra Jadeja will not be a part of Team India in this series and then in the 2022 T20 World Cup due to injury. In such a situation, there is every possibility of Akshar getting a chance in his place. In fast bowling, the trio of Harshal Patel, Bhuvneshwar Kumar and Jasprit Bumrah will be seen in action.

Team India’s probable playing XI in the first T20 against Australia- Rohit Sharma (captain), KL Rahul, Virat Kohli, Suryakumar Yadav, Hardik Pandya, Dinesh Karthik (wicketkeeper), Axar Patel, Yuzvendra Chahal, Harshal Patel, Bhuvneshwar Kumar and Jasprit Bumrah.

read this also-

T20 World Cup 2022: Team India will leave for Australia on October 6, these players including Mohammed Shami will also go along

Will Virat Kohli open with Rohit in T20 World Cup 2022? Know the captain’s answer


Source link

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *