Manipal Tigers gave a target of 154 runs to Bhilwara Kings, Mohammad Kaif scored a half-century


Bhilwara Kings vs Manipal Tigers: Irfan Pathan’s team Bhilwara Kings is facing Harbhajan Singh’s Manipal Tigers in the second match of Legends League cricket today. This match between the two is being played at the Ekana International Cricket Stadium in Lucknow. At the same time, after losing the toss in this match, Manipal Tigers came out to bat. For Manipal Tigers, only Mohammad Kaif played a brilliant half-century of 73 runs. After which Manipal Tigers scored 153 runs. On the other hand, Fidel Edwards took 4 wickets for Bhilwara Kings. Now Bhilwara Kings will have to score 154 runs to win.

Bhilwara Kings got the target of 154 runs
Electing to bat after losing the toss, Manipal Tigers did not have a good start. And the first wicket of the team became the first victim of Irfan Pathan, the captain of Bhilwara Kings, by making Ravikant Shukla (1) on the score of 1 run. At the same time, after the first wicket, Manipal Tigers could not recover and the team’s first four batsmen were dismissed within 15 runs. After the first wicket, Swapnil (3) on the score of 6 runs, Corey Anderson (0) on the score of zero and Richardo Powell (3) was dismissed. Fidel Edwards gave these three blows to Manipal Tigers.

After this, Mohammad Kaif and Tatendra Taibu handled Manipal’s innings and took the team’s score beyond 50. However, on the score of 53, Tybu (17) got out on the ball of Monty Panesar. For Manipal, Mohammad Kaif played a brilliant half-century of 73 runs off 59 balls with the help of 10 fours. Apart from Kaif, Pradeep Sahu played an innings of 30 runs. At the same time, Fidel Edward took the maximum 4 wickets from Bhalwara Kings. Manipal Tigers has scored 153 runs in this match. At the same time, after this, Bhilwara Kings will have to score 154 runs to win.

Read also:

T20 World Cup 2022: Team India’s new jersey launch for T20 World Cup, these special pictures surfaced

Most Runs In T20I 2022: These players scored the most runs in T20I this year, see who is included in the list


Source link

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *